Für Sie da.

  Name Telefon E-Mail
Geschäftsführer KR. Karl Oppitzhauser (+43) 02162 621 88 – 13 oppitzhauser@oppitzhauser.at
Geschäftsleitung Sabine Oppitzhauser (+43) 02162 621 88 – 20 sabine@oppitzhauser.at
Werkstättenleitung Alexander Pittnauer (+43) 02162 621 88 – 18 buero@oppitzhauser.at
       
Neuwagen
Jeep
Sabine Oppitzhauser (+43) 02162 621 88 – 20 sabine@oppitzhauser.at
Neuwagen
Hyundai
Bernd Ferkits (+43) 02162 621 88 – 26 b.ferkits@oppitzhauser.at
Neuwagen
Renault/Dacia
Wilhelm Kamper (+43) 02162 621 88 – 66 w.kamper@oppitzhauser.at
Gebrauchtwagen Herbert Valenta (+43) 02162 621 88 – 85 h.valenta@oppitzhauser.at
       
Reparaturannahme

Martin Gottlieb

Chiara Kürbisch


(+43) 02162 621 88


buero@oppitzhauser.at

Ersatzteillager

Wilmos Borbely

Patrick Masaryk

(+43) 02162 621 88 – 75

(+43) 02162 621 88 – 76


werkstatt.oppitzhauser@oppitzhauser.at

       
Buchhaltung Waltraud Tomasich (+43) 02162 621 88 – 17 w.tomasich@oppitzhauser.at